Loading...

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Themis Capital SA

Christina Riva

Chairperson of the Board of Directors

Christina Riva has more than 25 years’ experience in the field of asset management. After having performed analytical and management functions at the Darier, Hentsch & Cie Bank, she joined the EIM group in 1997, where she exercised Risk Management, Compliance, Internal Organisation and Quality Management functions as its General Secretary and member of the Executive Management. Bolstered by her experience, she created Adresse Unique Sàrl, a consultancy and services company active in regulatory and risk management matters in the field of financial services, in 2012. She holds several mandates as the Director of collective wealth managers subject to the Swiss FINMA and is equally active in training in regulatory matters at Fund Academy AG, where she organises training courses in Geneva.

Me Pierre Liénard

Vice-president of the Board of Directors

Attorney-at-law Mr Liénard is a notary public in Bulle with his own office. He has a law degree and is licensed as a notary public. He has been a jurist at the Gruyère land register, in Bulle and Veveyse land register, in Chatel-St-Denis, and head of the establishment of the federal land register of the municipalities of Charmey and Le Crê. He has sound legal experience related to real estate.

Christophe Bonvin

Member of the Board of Directors

Having created and then directed the sales department of CGI Immobilier SA, Christophe Bonvin has contributed to this account becoming a major player on the French-speaking Switzerland market.
In 2007, he became Commercial Director of the Rhône Account, which has led him to create close relationships with different real estate investment funds and real estate companies.  Since 2011, he has participated in the integration of the Rhône Account in the company Investis SA, where he has become a member of the management.
In 2014, he decided to step down in the Investis SA group in order to dedicate himself to the management as well as the realisation of real estate projects for his own company.

Yann Tavernier

Member of the Board of Directors

Entrepreneur Yann Tavernier has more than 20 years’ experience as manager, director and investor in enterprises active in real estate and private equity. In addition, through his professional experience, he has acquired strong management skills, which have permitted him to work also as a consultant to investors, enabling him to create asset allocation strategies. As a consequence, he has restructured, optimised and arbitrated enterprises in private equity as well as real estate stocks. He has assisted investors during real estate transactions, real estate developments and promotions, both in Switzerland as well as abroad. He has acquired experience in the development of commercial properties in urban areas and outlying suburbs.

His experience and his vision of real estate have led him to found the Themis Group and create Themis Capital and Themis Real Estate SICAV.

Yann Tavernier est Administrateur de Themis Real Estate SICAV et Membre du Conseil d’Administration de Themis Capital SA.

DIRECTION
Themis Capital SA

Yann Tavernier

Chief Executive Officer

Envoyer un e-mail
Entrepreneur Yann Tavernier has more than 20 years’ experience as manager, director and investor in enterprises active in real estate and private equity. In addition, through his professional experience, he has acquired strong management skills, which have permitted him to work also as a consultant to investors, enabling him to create asset allocation strategies. As a consequence, he has restructured, optimised and arbitrated enterprises in private equity as well as real estate stocks. He has assisted investors during real estate transactions, real estate developments and promotions, both in Switzerland as well as abroad. He has acquired experience in the development of commercial properties in urban areas and outlying suburbs.
His experience and his vision of real estate have led him to found the Themis Group and create Themis Capital and Themis Real Estate SICAV.
Nelson Goutorbe Themis Capital SA

Nelson Goutorbe

Chief Operating Officer

Envoyer un e-mail

With his experience as a lawyer specialising in real estate funds, particularly within the management of FidFund Management SA (CACEIS (Switzerland) SA), Nelson has acquired real expertise in the asset management sector and more particularly in real estate.
He has also worked with a large number of asset management companies in the Lake Geneva region as a regulatory auditor with PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC), giving him a perfect command of the structuring of a regulated financial institution and the products managed by the latter.
Nelson holds a Master’s degree in Banking and Financial Law from the University of Montpellier I and is a graduate of the “Immobase” training course provided by the Swiss Union of Real Estate Professionals (USPI).

Marco Panico

Chief Property Officer

Envoyer un e-mail

 

For more than 10 years, Marco has managed and improved several real estate portfolios for Swiss private institutional investors and piloted and directed major projects of real estate development, renovation and improvement, both on residential and commercial properties. He was Director of real estate projects at CBRE in Geneva for 5 years before joining Themis Capital SA.

Alain Kratzer, Chief Financial Officer de Themis Capital SA, Lausanne

Alain Krazter

Chief Financial Officer

Envoyer un e-mail

With more than 20 years’ experience in the area of accounting, taxation and corporate management, Alain assumed the direction of a trusteeship for 18 years, in which he has worked for clients mainly active in the construction sector and for private clients considered as qualified investors. In the scope of this activity, he has acquired broad experience in real estate management by taking charge of the accounting, planning and control of the work, establishment and control of the budgets and management of PPE.
Alain has also helped foreign real estate enterprises establish themselves in Switzerland by providing them with his support in the financial and tax sectors. He is currently the Director of a company active in in urban planning for forward-looking cities and the renovation of districts and historic cities.

Loading...

CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION
Themis Capital SA

Christina Riva

Présidente du Conseil d’Administration

Christina Riva est au bénéfice de plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’asset management. Après avoir exercé des fonctions d’analyse et de gestion auprès de la banque Darier, Hentsch & Cie, elle intègre en 1997 le groupe EIM auprès de qui elle exerce en tant que Secrétaire générale, membre de la Direction générale, des fonctions de Risk Management, Compliance, Organisation interne et management de la qualité. Forte de son expérience, elle crée en 2012 Adresse Unique Sàrl, une société de conseils et services en matière réglementaire et risk management dans le domaine des services financiers. Elle exerce plusieurs mandats d’administratrice auprès de gestionnaires de fortune collective assujettis à la FINMA. Elle est également active dans la formation en matière réglementaire auprès de Fund Academy AG dont elle organise les formations à Genève.

Me Pierre Liénard

Vice-président du Conseil d’Administration

Maître Liénard est notaire à Bulle ayant sa propre étude. Il est au bénéfice d’une licence en droit et du brevet de notaire. Il a été juriste auprès des Registres fonciers de la Gruyère, à Bulle et de la Veveyse, à Chatel-St-Denis et chargé de l’établissement du Registre foncier fédéral des communes de Charmey et Le Crê. Il a une solide expérience juridique liée à l’immobilier.

Christophe Bonvin

Membre du Conseil d’Administration

En ayant créé puis dirigé le département des ventes de CGI Immobilier SA, Christophe Bonvin a contribué à faire de cette régie un acteur de premier plan sur le marché suisse romand.
En 2007, il devient Directeur commercial de la Régie du Rhône, ce qui l’a amené à créer des relations étroites avec différents fonds de placement immobiliers et sociétés immobilières.  Dès 2011, il participe à l’intégration de la Régie du Rhône dans la société Investis SA dont il devient membre de la direction.
En 2014, il décide de quitter ses fonctions au sein du groupe Investis SA afin de se consacrer à la gestion ainsi qu’à la réalisation de projets immobilier pour sa propre société.

Yann Tavernier

Membre du Conseil d’Administration

Entrepreneur, Yann Tavernier est au bénéfice de 20 ans d’expérience de gestionnaire, d’administrateur et d’investisseur d’entreprises actives dans l’immobilier et le private equity.  De plus, au travers de ses expériences professionnelles, il a acquis de solides compétences qui lui ont permis d’œuvrer également dans le conseil auprès d’investisseurs, lui permettant de créer des stratégies d’allocation d’actifs. De ce fait il a restructuré, optimisé et arbitré des entreprises dans le private equity ainsi que des parcs immobiliers. Il a accompagné des investisseurs tant en Suisse qu’à l’étranger, lors de transactions immobilières, de développement immobilier et de promotion. Il a acquis de l’expérience dans le développement de propriétés commerciales en zones urbaines et péri-urbaines.
Son expérience et sa vision de l’immobilier l’ont amené à fonder le groupe Themis et créer Themis Capital et Themis Real Estate SICAV.
Yann Tavernier est Administrateur de Themis Real Estate SICAV et Membre du Conseil d’Administration de Themis Capital SA.

DIRECTION
Themis Capital SA

Yann Tavernier CEO Themis Capital SA

Yann Tavernier

Chief Executive Officer

Profil LinkedIn
Envoyer un e-mail

Entrepreneur, Yann Tavernier est au bénéfice de 20 ans d’expérience de gestionnaire, d’administrateur et d’investisseur d’entreprises actives dans l’immobilier et le private equity.  De plus, au travers de ses expériences professionnelles, il a acquis de solides compétences qui lui ont permis d’œuvrer également dans le conseil auprès d’investisseurs, lui permettant de créer des stratégies d’allocation d’actifs. De ce fait il a restructuré, optimisé et arbitré des entreprises dans le private equity ainsi que des parcs immobiliers. Il a accompagné des investisseurs tant en Suisse qu’à l’étranger, lors de transactions immobilières, de développement immobilier et de promotion. Il a acquis de l’expérience dans le développement de propriétés commerciales en zones urbaines et péri-urbaines.
Son expérience et sa vision de l’immobilier l’ont amené à fonder le groupe Themis et créer Themis Capital et Themis Real Estate SICAV.

Nelson Goutorbe - COO Themis Capital SA

Nelson Goutorbe

Chief Operating Officer

Profil LinkedIn
Envoyer un e-mail

Fort de son expérience de Juriste spécialisé pour des fonds immobiliers notamment au sein de la Direction de fonds FidFund Management SA (CACEIS (Switzerland) SA), Nelson a acquis une véritable expertise dans le secteur de l’Asset management et plus particulièrement celui de l’Immobilier.
Il a également travaillé auprès d’un grand nombre d’acteurs de l’Asset management de l’arc lémanique en qualité d’auditeur réglementaire chez PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) lui conférant ainsi une parfaite maîtrise de la structuration d’une institution financière régulée ainsi que des produits gérés par cette dernière.
Nelson est titulaire d’un Master en Droit bancaire et Financier de l’Université de Montpellier I et diplômé de la formation « Immobase » dispensée par l’Union Suisse des professionnels de l’immobilier (USPI).

Alain Kratzner CFO Themis Capital SA

Alain Krazter

Chief Financial Officer

Profil LinkedIn
Envoyer un e-mail

Au bénéfice d’un expérience de plus de 20 ans dans le domaine de la comptabilité, de la fiscalité et de la gestion d’entreprises, Alain Kratzer a repris et dirigé durant 18 ans une fiduciaire dans laquelle il a travaillé pour des clients principalement actifs dans le domaine de la construction et pour des clients privés considérés comme investisseurs qualifiés. Il a dans ce cadre acquis une grande expérience de la gestion immobilière, en prenant en charge la comptabilité, la planification et le contrôle des travaux, l’établissement et le contrôle des budgets et la gestion de PPE.
Alain Kratzer a également aidé des entreprises immobilières étrangères à s’implanter en Suisse en leur apportant son soutien dans les domaines financiers et fiscaux. Il est actuellement administrateur d’une société active dans la planification urbaine pour les villes tournées vers l’avenir et la rénovation de quartiers et de villes historiques.